Bridge Guy – Non-Polar Compounds


1. Isopropyl
2. Lone Frenchman
3. Psilocybin
4. Cheese on Toast
5. Psilocybin (Jesse Bru’s Make it Right 4 U Rework)

3 in stock

SKU: BBC007 Category:


Label: Berlin Bass Collective
Year: 2018
Format: Vinyl LP

Berlins premiere Bass Collective continue their march into history with yet another TKO vinyl from regular contributor Bridge Guy. His 4 originals are joined by an absolute hammer of deepness from Jesse Bru who steps up to remix Psilocybin.

About the Tracks:

A1) “Isopropyl”

Deep enough for the heads but with a sound that just pulls you in.

A2) “Lone Frenchman”

Rhythmic Jam. Tightening up the groove and laying the dancefloor to waste.

A3) “Psilocybin”

Psilocybin really pulls the bass and groove center stage, bouncey and warm and with a whole load of rhythm in the boot.

B1) “Cheese on Toast”

Thick tones and a more relaxing vibe perfect for losing yourself in.

B2) “Psilocybin (Jesse Bru’s Make it Right 4 U Rework)”

Jesse rings his own vocal work and really heats things up. Peak time killer.