Cymande – Promised Heights


1. Pon De Dungle
2. Equatorial Forest
3. Brothers On The Slide
4. Changes
5. Breezeman
6. Promised Heights
7. Losing Ground
8. Leavert
9. The Recluse
10. Sheshamani

Out of stock

SKU: MRBLP160 Categories: ,


Label: Mr Bongo
Year: 2019
Format: Vinyl LP

Third album from the legendary Cymande.

180 gram vinyl, mastered from original tapes, replica original artwork, official Mr Bongo reissue. Licensed from John Schroeder Enterprises.