Deniece Chandler ‎– Wonder Love




Her early Chicago Recordings brought together for the first time, including bonus and previously unreleased tracks

A1 Love Is Tears
A2 I’M Walking Away
A3 Yes, I’M Ready
A4 You’Ve Hurt Me Now
A5 I Don’T Wanna Cry
A6 Good Bye, Cruel World
A7 Come On Home To Me Baby
A8 Shy Boy
B1 Mama, I Wish I Stayed At Home
B2 I’D Believe Him
B3 Just One Time
B4 I’m Not Like The Others
B5 How Can I Tell My Mom And Dad
B6 Glorious Feeling
B7 Hey, Baby
B8 Shy Boy