Echobelly – Black Heart Lullabies (White Gatefold LP)


This item will be released 27th November 2020.

1 available for pre-ordering

SKU: FAUVEECHO03 Categories: , ,



The first of 4 albums being reissued on CD and Vinyl by Echobelly/High Head Recordings. Black Heart Lullabies is being made available to retail for the first time. The album is a collection of of rarities, B-sides and bonus material from Echobelly and the 2LP comes as a Gatefold Sleeve, White Vinyl version Featuring tracks such as To The End, Still Running, Something That Remains and Sparks which are all previously unreleased and Heroes In June which was only ever available in the US and France.


  1. Dark Therapy
  2. Dying
  3. Heroes In June
  4. Sober
  5. Bleed
  6. Silence On The Radio
  7. I Don’t Belong Here
  8. I Am Awake
  9. To The End
  10. Strangely Drawn
  11. From The Deep
  12. Still Running
  13. Ondine
  14. Falling Flame
  15. All Tomorrow Brings
  16. God’s Guest List
  17. When I See Red
  18. Something That Remains
  19. Atom
  20. Sparks