Funkadelic – Cosmic Slop


Side 1

1. Nappy Dugout
2. You Can’t Miss What You Can’t Measure
3. March To The Witch’s Castle
4. Let’s Make It Last

Side 2

1. Cosmic Slop
2. No Compute
3. This Broken Heart
4. Trash A Go Go
5. Can’t Stand The Strain

Out of stock

SKU: SEWA035 Category:


Label: Westbound
Year: 2019
Format: Vinyl LP

Gary Shider joins the P-Funk gang and they hit paydirt with the dancefloor power of the title track, and the much sampled ‘Nappy Dugout’.