Jamie XX – In Colour – LP – Lucky Dip Coloured Vinyl


This item will be released 11th December 2020.

***We will receive a random selection of coloured records. It could be orange, green, purple. We cannot guarantee any specific colour***

A1. Gosh

A2. Sleep Sound

A3. SeeSaw (featuring Romy)

A4. Obvs

A5. Just Saying

A6. Stranger In A Room (featuring Oliver Sim)

B1. Hold Tight

B2. Loud Places (featuring Romy)

B3. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (featuring Young Thug & Popcaan)

B4. The Rest Is Noise

B6. Girl

1 available for pre-ordering

SKU: YT229LPE Categories: , , , ,