RSN & Electric Quartet – Victory


Out of stock

SKU: AR130VL Categories: ,


Label: Agogo Records

Year: 2019

Format: 7″

One year after his first release with Agogo Records RSN returns with his band ELECTRIC QUARTET. “Victory” isan uptempo funk song with African percussion from QUILOMBO and rap vocals by Electric Quartet’s MC Yinka.