Sonic Youth ‎– Rather Ripped


1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 4749183 Categories: , , , ,


Rather Ripped is the fourteenth studio album by American rock band Sonic Youth, released on June 13, 2006 by Geffen Records. It was the band’s first album following the departure of multi-instrumentalist Jim O’Rourke, who had joined as a fifth member in 1999.