Suede ‎– Dog Man Star


180g Re-isuue. Still sealed.

Out of stock



A1 Introducing The Band 2:38

A2 We Are The Pigs

A3 Heroine 3:22

A4 The Wild Ones 4:50

B1 Daddy’s Speeding 5:22

B2 The Power 4:31

B3 New Generation 4:37

C1 This Hollywood Life 3:50

C2 The 2 Of Us 5:45

C3 Black Or Blue 3:48

D1 The Asphalt World 9:25

D2 Still Life 5:23