Swollen Members – Ten Years Of Turmoil – LP


Ten Years of Turmoil Greatest Hits LP, which has never been released on vinyl previously. 2021 marks the band’s 20-year anniversary. The album features a brand-new Swollen Members song “Tetris” produced by Rob the Viking and is the first new music from them in years.

1 in stock

SKU: NZE746 Categories: ,


RSD 2021 Drop 2 Brand New Stock Still Sealed