Various Artists – Attack The Dancefloor Vol.12


1. Bobby D’Ambrosio – Moment of My Life feat. Michelle Weeks (Joey Negro Closer To The Source Mix)

2. Carlos Romanos – 1 2 1 (Doug Willis Raw Edit)

3. Joey Negro – K – Jee (Philly World Mix)

4. The APX – Lose Yourself To The Groove (JN Future Boogie Edit)

Out of stock

SKU: ZEDD12270 Category:


Label: Z Records

Year: 2019

Format: 12″

Z Records much-loved label sampler series continues with Vol.12 of their Attack The Dancefloor 12″ vinyl releases.

This latest volume sees a JN remix of the classic Bobby D’Ambrosio track ‘Moment of My Life’ featuring the incredible Michelle Weeks on vocals and killer hammond solos galore. Alongside this, an expertly extended JN edit of American electro-funk duo The APX’s boogie bomb ‘Lose Yourself To The Groove’, ready set for the dancefloor.

Also housed on this release, a Doug Willis raw edit of Carlos Romanos – 1 2 1 and a remake of one of Joey Negro’s most played disco cuts ‘K – Jee’. A track which holds a special place in JN’s heart – the MSFB rework nestled on the Saturday Night Fever Soundtrack which happened to be the first LP Dave Lee (JN) ever bought.

Another essential ATDF 12″